Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Opportunity for USA and India Youth and Young Adults to Win Prizes for Innovative Social Change Projects


GrantWatch ID# 212819
Agency: Foundation
Array ( [0] => American Samoa (USA); [1] => Guam (USA); [2] => Puerto Rico (USA); [3] => Virgin Islands (USA); [4] => Northern Mariana Islands (USA); )

Geographic Focus
USA: AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew York CityNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashington, DCWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming
USA Territories: American Samoa (USA);   Guam (USA);   Puerto Rico (USA);   Virgin Islands (USA);   Northern Mariana Islands (USA);

Important Dates
Conference Date: 03/07/24
Deadline: 03/14/24 (11:59 p.m. EST/ 8:59 p.m. PST) and 03/15/24 (10:29 a.m. India)

Short Grant Description
Opportunity for USA, USA territories, and India youth and young adults to compete for prizes for innovative social change projects that positively impact local communities. In addition to competing for cash prizes, finalists and winners will receive support from a comm...

View Full Grant Details
Grant News
Live Chat Chat Now